FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FreeSex-cams-live Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julianne Van De Kamp's Profile

Credit Tier

Julianne Van De Kamp

Customers rated Julianne Van De Kamp 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews

Im ginger girl looking for adventure
 
1 of 5
FreneticallyCalm
Wrote on: February 15, 2019
Julianne is wonderful. Not only is she bilingual, she also really knows how to use her tongue. Enjoy her room! :)
buckslade
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
Julianne is a class act. None better. Makes me want to visit Columbia.
Pedro1955
Wrote on: January 11, 2019
Julianne is a great women. She have a very sexy body that can turns you on. Here pussy and clit are very nice. She is a sophisticated lady.
regisaegis
Wrote on: January 11, 2019
really a very hot and sexy redhead woman, playful, and obviously the hottest latina i ever saw in here. i could only put 5 stars, but she deserves way more than that.
Trevinskizz
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
Julianne is the most sexy redhead Latina girl ive met on this site....she is amazing in every way and is completely worth every minute. she is perfection at its finest. 10 out of 5 ;)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Julianne looked quite sexy in her dark colored outfit that showed off her curves very well. She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
Haven2001
Wrote on: November 24, 2018
Julianne is my dream, my fantasy. She’s absolutely gorgeous, has the most beautiful eyes, a dazzling personality, and the most exquisite body. She is a treasure. Five stars cannot adequately rate her. Five billion, maybe. Spend five minutes with her, and you’ll be hooked.
well-made-fuckMeDaddy
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Amazing beutiful and thats being mean she deserves so much and shes a very chaty person and i like that about her the only down side is shes not on all day
KingOliver
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Five stars isnt enough. Shes the hottest, sexiest girl on this site, absolutely love her.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Julianne was very active in party chat, showing off her body and skills, reacting to her tip vibrator and using her dildo. She was friendly as well.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julianne Van De Kamp. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeSex-cams-live

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions