FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add FreeSex-cams-live Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Harper's Profile

Credit Tier

Chrissy Harper

Customers rated Chrissy Harper 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

I am sweet and romantic join me and be amazed :
 
1 of 3
bazza_wind
Wrote on: November 19, 2018
Fabulous young lady, beautiful smile, great figure. Would recommend. She’s got the best sisters and puppies I’ve seen for a long time.
hottdawg69
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
SExxy hot! Beautiful lady, classy. Very seductive! WOW!!!
tommerpeter12
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
Chrissy has the best smile. Lovable girl. Love to see her cute face.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
I can say without fear of contradiction that Chrissy is a very sensual enticing and alluring woman. Beautiful hair, beautiful eyes and a smile to die for. The rest you can find out for yourselves.
alan045
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
She is so very elegant. Her eyes are amazing, beautiful smile and the absolute perfect body
cc7038
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
She is an absolute GODDESS. She has very beautiful eyes and an amazing smile. He body is simply perfection.
Hrddikk
Wrote on: August 23, 2018
This woman's body can make a man's world skip a week!! Beautiful
Caledon
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
Stunningly beautiful, does not even come close to describing how amazing Chrissy Harper Looks.🌹🌹🌹🌹
SexyStudInBed
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
Amazingly gorgeous and sexy, this site is lucky to have her, as is anyone lucky enough to be in here room!
iwantyounow1234
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
AMAZING. such a hot lady with an amazing body. so seductive and enchanting
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Harper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeSex-cams-live

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions