FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FreeSex-cams-live Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Harper's Profile

Chrissy Harper

Customers rated Chrissy Harper 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

I am sweet and romantic join me and be amazed :
 
1 of 2
Caledon
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Without fear of contradiction Chrissy Harper is one of the most enticing and alluring woman you will find here.
If you need proof of how amazing she is look at her photos in her profile.
steelgate
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
amazing creation of god. so hot and sexy yet so elegant. you cannot take eyes of her
fanofchristina
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
Oh man she is awesome, fantastic, seductive and hot.just can't take off my eyes from her. Thanks Chrissy
Beauty-lover
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
She is the best. The way she teases you oh my god. you can't get enough of her. She will be always my darling.
Beauty-lover
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
She is the best. The way she teases you oh my god. you can't get enough of her. She will be always my darling.
Beauty-lover
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
She is the best. The way she teases you oh my god. you can't get enough of her. She will be always my darling.
Beauty-lover
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
She is the best. The way she teases you oh my god. you can't get enough of her. She will be always my darling.
Bakunda
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
She is bestest model on flirt4free. She is amazing sexy hot beautiful seductive and I am running out of words. Yeah she is the best
Fedric7777
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
She is one of the best model I see and her dedication towards her work is just too good . She is an angel.
maddydam
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
She is really very gorgeous and I love her a lot.I haven't got so much mad for anyone else. U are awesome and I promise I'll take you with me forever.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Harper. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeSex-cams-live

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x