FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FreeSex-cams-live Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Selma Wood's Profile

Selma Wood

Customers rated Selma Wood 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

I like to give you some pleasure and to be sensual for you and I like to realize your fantasies.
 
1 of 3
Caledon
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Selma, was amazing in her room last night, the shows she put on were so good. Her choice of lingerie was stunning, guys if you have not visited Selma, you are missing out on one very beautiful lady.πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†
Caledon
Wrote on: July 16, 2018
The more time i spend with Selma the more i realise what a very special person she is.But guys do not take my word for that visit and find out for yourself
MasterYoda24
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Selma is one of the most amazingly beautiful ladies,you ever come to meet
Her amazing beauty,will make your heart skip a few beats and take your breath away
She is clearly the definition of beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•
robydis
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Amazing girl, only have good times with her. Perfect from head to feet
Caledon
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Late Sunday Evening, know where better to be than in the company of someone very special. But guys do not take my word for how amazing the very beautiful Selma wood is, come visit and find out for yourself.
CheekyLover1
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Beautiful is the only word to describe this elegant lady.
sercan61
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
My analqueen i love you :* i miss your sweet smile. You are the sweetest, most wonderfull and perfect girl im ever seen. You are my dreamgirl :*
jasonlimes1992
Wrote on: July 11, 2018
6 out of 5 - just undescribable!
CrazyJoker69
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Beautiful girl with a gorgeous body !!! If you want a good time don't miss the chance to tchat with her.
wade21
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
very sexy girl! sweet in public and dirty in pvt. just like you want it
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Selma Wood. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FreeSex-cams-live

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x